Meet the team

Tom Vandorpe

Architect
Founder of Link Lab
tom.vandorpe@linklab.eu

Rita Agneessens

Architect
Urban Planner
Founder of Link Lab
rita.agneessens@linklab.eu

Stéphane Degroote

Architect
Partner
Link Lab
Stephane.degroote@linklab.eu

Andreas Christodoulou

Development manager
Partner
Link Lab
andreas.christodoulou@linklab.eu

Simon Adriaenssens

Interior Architect
Founder of Stay Studio*
*Stay Studio is part of The Link
simon@staystudio.be

Dennis Delvael

Ir.-Architect
Founder of Markland*
*Markland is part of The Link
dennis@markland.be

Kevin Huysentruyt

Architect
Founder of Markland*
*Markland is part of The Link
kevin@markland.be

Steven Vanwildemeersch

Architect
Founder of Markland*
*Markland is part of The Link
steven@markland.be

Katrien Darras

Marketing & communication manager
Founder of Studio Dada*
*Studio Dada is part of The Link
katrien.darras@linklab.eu

Mihai Barbat

BIM-designer
Link Lab
Mihai.barbat@linklab.eu

Heleen Decuypere

Architect
Link Lab
heleen.decuypere@linklab.eu

Veerle Ketels

Architect
Link Lab
veerle.ketels@linklab.eu

Patrick Six

Architect
Link Lab
Patrick@staystudio.be

Masha Tretyakova

Architect
Link Lab
masha.tretyakova@linklab.eu

Noor Vandamme

Architect
Stay Studio
Noor@staystudio.be

Jasmien Vangronsveld

Architect
Stay Studio
jasmien@staystudio.be

Emiel Furniere

Architect
Markland
emiel@markland.be

Hanne Porteman

Architect
Markland
hanne@markland.be